Sign up for Group Ex Classes | Indoor Aquatic Center Closed July 26 – September 6 | Outdoor Pool Hours 

National JCC Adult & Senior Alliance Programs

The Mayerson JCC’s 60 & Better Department is thrilled to announce that we are now a partner in the National JCC Adult & Senior Alliance. This alliance allows us to bring you cutting-edge, exciting, and relevant programs – to the comfort of your home. Through this new effort, we are able to select the programs and events that best-fit our members, allowing us to provide the most diverse programming possible. Take a look at these phenomenal new offerings below:


Still Traveling: More Bewitching Broadway

Four Mondays, July 5-26

11am-12:15pm (PT), 12-1:15pm (MT), 1-2:15pm (CT), 2-3:15pm (ET)

new series by popular demand!  Join our adored, dynamic, professional guide – a “walking encyclopedia of Broadway!” – who shares interesting stories and rarely seen photographs to make Broadway’s past & present merge before your eyes. Attendance on our first set of trips not required.

Purchase Tickets

Exploring Broadway: Songs of Itself 

Thursday, July 8

1-2:15pm (PT), 2-3:15pm (MT), 3-4:15pm (CT), 4-5:15pm (ET)

$12.50 w/”Early Bird” Purchase!

Celebrate this quintessentially American art form by joining popular instructor James Sokol for a fun, musical journey through video & audio clips and interesting tidbits showcasing some of Broadway’s self-referential songs, from personal declarations to rousing anthems. Come for the songs; stay for the fun! 

Purchase Tickets

Exploring Opera: Alluring America 

Thursday, July 15

1-2:30pm (PT), 2-3:30pm (MT), 3-4:30pm (CT), 4-5:30pm (ET)

$12.50 w/”Early Bird” Purchase!

The United States has been the setting of operas by native and foreign composers alike. Celebrate our country by joining popular instructor James Sokol for a journey through some of the masterpieces set in locations from Boston to California, from New York to New Orleans. Video performance clips bring the beauty of this soaring art form into the discussion.  Come for the music; stay for the fun!

Purchase Tickets

Exploring Broadway: Friends & Friendship 

Thursday, July 22

1-2:30pm (PT), 2-3:30pm (MT), 3-4:30pm (CT), 4-5:30pm (ET)

$12.50 w/“Early Bird” Ticket! 

Prepare for International Friendship Day (July 30) and Friendship Day (Aug 1) with a journey through delightful songs from an array of shows from “The Great White Way!” Join James Sokol to learn interesting tidbits about the shows and to experience songs that celebrate friends & friendship!

Purchase Tickets