Today’s Building Hours: 5:30AM - 10:00PM

Holiday Hours

Please make note of these special hours in observance of Jewish and federal holidays.

  • Monday, October 21 – Tuesday, October 22: Shemini Atzeret & Simchat Torah
    Administrative offices, J Cafe & Kitchen and Senior Center closed. No Children and Family classes.
  • Thursday, November 28: Thanksgiving Day
    The building opens at 7am and closes at 3pm*
  • Tuesday, December 24: Christmas Eve
    The building closes at 5pm*
  • Wednesday, December 25: Christmas Day
    The building opens at 7am and closes at 5pm*
    Administrative offices, J Cafe & Kitchen and Senior Center closed. No Children and Family classes.
  • Tuesday, December 31, 2019: New Year’s Eve
    The building closes at 5pm*
  • Wednesday, January 1, 2020: New Year’s Day
    The building opens at 7am and closes at 5pm*
  • Wednesday, April 8, 2020: Erev Passover
    The building closes at 5pm*
    The Kitchen closes at 12pm, the J Cafe closes at 10am.
  • Thursday, April 9, 2020 – Thursday, April 16, 2020
    The J Cafe and Kitchen will be closed.
  • Thursday, April 9, 2020: Passover 1st Day
    The building is closed.
  • Friday, April 10, 2020: Passover 2nd Day
    Administrative offices, J Cafe & Kitchen and Senior Center closed. No Children and Family classes.
  • Wednesday, April 15 & Thursday April 16, 2020: Passover 7th and 8th Days
    Administrative offices, J Cafe & Kitchen and Senior Center closed. No Children and Family classes.
  • Monday, May 25, 2020: Memorial Day
    The building opens at 7am and closes at 5pm*
    Administrative offices, Kitchen and Senior Center closed. J Cafe closes at 2pm. No Children and Family classes.
  • Friday, May 29 & Saturday May 30, 2020: Shavuot 1st and 2nd Days
    Administrative offices, J Cafe & Kitchen and Senior Center closed. No Children and Family classes.
  • Friday, July 3, 2020: Independence Day (Observed)
    Administrative offices and Senior Center closed. No Children and Family classes.
  • Saturday, July 4, 2020: Independence Day
    The building opens at 7am and closes at 5pm*
  • Monday, September 7, 2020: Labor Day
    The building opens at 7am and closes at 5pm*
    Administrative offices, Kitchen and Senior Center closed. J Cafe closes at 2pm. No Children and Family classes.
  • Friday, September 18, 2020: Erev Rosh Hashanah
    The building closes at 5pm*
  • Saturday, September 19, 2020: Rosh Hashanah 1st Day
    The building is closed.
  • Sunday, September 20, 2020: Rosh Hashanah 2nd Day
    J Cafe closed. No Children and Family classes.
  • Sunday, September 27, 2020: Erev Yom Kippur
    The building closes at 5pm*
  • Monday, September 28, 2020: Yom Kippur
    The building is closed.
  • Saturday, October 3 & Sunday, October 4, 2020: Sukkot 1st and 2nd Days
    J Cafe & Kitchen and Senior Center closed. No Children and Family classes.
  • Thursday, November 26, 2020: Thanksgiving Day
    The building opens at 7am and closes at 3pm*
  • Thursday, December 24, 2020: Christmas Eve
    The building closes at 5pm*
  • Friday, December 25, 2020: Christmas Day
    The building opens at 7am and closes at 5pm*
    Administrative offices, J Cafe & Kitchen and Senior Center closed. No Children and Family classes.
  • Thursday, December 31, 2020: New Year’s Eve
    The building closes at 5pm*
  • Friday, January 1, 2021: New Year’s Day
    The building opens at 7am and closes at 5pm*

*Due to early building closures, there will be no programs after 2pm on these days and the pool will close 30 minutes before the closure time listed above.

Learn more about Jewish holidays here