Today’s Building Hours: 5:30 AM - 10:00 PM

Holiday Hours

Please make note of these special hours in observance of Jewish and federal holidays.

  • Monday, September 2: Labor Day
    The building opens at 7am and closes at 5pm*
  • Sunday, September 29: Erev Rosh Hashanah 
    The building will close at 5pm*
  • Monday, September 30: Rosh Hashanah 1st Day
    The building is closed.
  • Tuesday, October 1: Rosh Hashanah 2nd Day
    The building is closed.
  • Tuesday, October 8: Erev Yom Kippur
    The building will close at 5pm.*
  • Wednesday, October 9: Yom Kippur
    The building will be closed.
  • Monday, October 14 – Tuesday, October 15: Sukkot
    Administrative offices, J Cafe & Kitchen and Senior Center closed.  No Children and Family classes.
  • Monday, October 21 – Tuesday, October 22: Shemini Atzeret & Simchat Torah
    Administrative offices, J Cafe & Kitchen and Senior Center closed.  No Children and Family classes.
  • Thursday, November 28: Thanksgiving Day
    The building opens at 7am and closes at 3pm*
  • Tuesday, December 24: Christmas Eve
    The building will close at 5pm.*
  • Wednesday, December 25: Christmas Day
    The building opens at 7am and closes at 5pm*
  • Tuesday, December 31, 2019: New Year’s Eve
    The building opens at 7am and closes at 5pm*

*Due to early building closures, there will be no programs after 2pm on these days and the pool will close 30 minutes before the closure time listed above.

Learn more about Jewish holidays here